FOOTBALL

Europa League – 2nd leg

Thursday 27th Feb

Espanyol (0) V Wolves (4) – 5.55pm Kick Off
Arsenal (1) V Olympiakos (0) – 8pm Kick Off
Manchester United (1) V Club Brugge (1) – 8pm Kick Off

Premier League

Friday 28th Feb
Norwich V Leicester – 8pm Kick Off

Premier League

Saturday 29th Feb
Brighton V Crystal Palace – 12.30pm Kick Off
Watford V Liverpool – 5.30pm Kick Off

Premier League

Sunday 1st March
Everton V Manchester United – 2pm Kick Off

EFL – Final

Sunday 1st March
Aston Villa V Manchester City – 4.30pm Kick Off

F.A. Cup – 5th Round

Monday 2nd March
Portsmouth V Arsenal – 7.45pm Kick Off

F.A. Cup – 5th Round

Tuesday 3rd March
Chelsea V Liverpool – 7.45pm Kick Off

F.A. Cup – 5th Round

Wednesday 4th March
Sheffield Wednesday V Manchester City – 7.45pm Kick Off

F.A. Cup – 5th Round

Thursday 5th March
Derby V Manchester United – 7.45pm Kick Off

Premier League

Saturday 7th March
Liverpool V Bournemouth – 12.30pm Kick Off
Burnley V Tottenham – 5.30pm Kick Off

Premier League

Sunday 8th March
Chelsea V Everton – 2pm Kick Off
Manchester United V Manchester City – 4.30pm Kick Off

Premier League

Monday 9th March
Leicester V Aston Villa – 8pm Kick Off

Champions League – 2nd League

Tuesday 10th March
RB Leipzig V Tottenham (0) – 8pm Kick Off
Valencia (1) V Atalanta (4) – 8pm Kick Off

Champions League – 2nd League

Wednesday 11th March
Liverpool (0) V Atletico Madrid (1) – 8pm Kick Off
PSG (1) V Borussia Dortmund (2) – 8pm Kick Off

Premier League

Saturday 14th March
Watford V Leicester – 12.30pm Kick Off
Aston Villa V Chelsea – 5.30pm Kick Off

Premier League

Sunday 15th March
West Ham V Wolves – 2pm Kick Off
Tottenham V Manchester United – 4.30pm Kick Off

Premier League

Monday 16th March
Everton V Liverpool – 8pm Kick Off

Champions League – 2nd Leg

Tuesday 17th March
Manchester City V Real Madrid – 8pm Kick Off
Juventus V Lyon – 8pm Kick Off

Champions League – 2nd Leg

Wednesday 18th March
Bayern Munich V Chelsea – 8pm Kick Off
Barcelona V Napoli – 8pm Kick Off

Premier League

Friday 20th March
Tottenham V West Ham – 8pm Kick Off

Premier League

Saturday 21st March
Chelsea V Manchester City – 12.30pm Kick Off
Liverpool V Crystal Palace – 5.30pm Kick Off

Premier League

Sunday 22nd March
Leicester V Brighton – 2pm Kick Off
Southampton V Arsenal – 4.30pm Kick Off