Cricket:
Test Match South Africa V England
Showing from 11am
Thursday 26th
Friday 27th
Saturday 28th
Sunday 29th
Monday 30th

Darts:
World Dart Championship
Tuesday 17th December
– Day 5 -12.30pm Afternoon Session
– Day 5 – 7pm Evening Session

Wednesday 18th December
– Day 6 – 12.30 Afternoon Session
– Day 6 – 7pm Evening Session

Thursday 19th December
– Day 7- 12.30 Afternoon Session
– Day 7 – 7pm Evening Session

Friday 20th December
– Day 8 – 12.30pm Afternoon Session
– Day 8 – 7pm Evening Session
Saturday 21st December
– Day 9 – 12.30pm Afternoon Session
– 7pm Evening Session

Sunday 22nd December
– Day 10 – 12.30 Afternoon Session
– Day 10 – 7pm Evening Session

Monday 23rd December
– Day 11 – 7pm Evening Session

Friday 27th December
– Day 12 – 12.30 Afternoon Session
– Day 12 – 7pm Evening Session

Saturday 28th December
– Day 13 – 12.30pm Afternoon Session
– Day 13 – 7pm Evening Session

Sunday 29th December – Quarter Finals
– 12.30pm Afternoon Session
– Quarter Finals – 7pmn Evening Session

Monday 30th December
– Semi Finals – 7pm Eveing Session

Wednesday 1st January
– Finals – 8pm Evening Session

Boxing:
Ruiz V Joshua 2
Will be showing the undercard fights from 7.30
The Walk out is expected to be around 9.00 for the fight to start around 9.30